LincolnElementary School

Skip to main content
Safety is the priority of our schools. We invite all parents to participate in the Safety Training taking place at the PACE Center on  Thursday January 23, at 10:00am and at 5:30pm. The training takes 2 hours.   La seguridad es la prioridad de nuestras escuelas. Invitamos a todos los padres a participar en el entrenamiento de seguridad que se llevara a cabo en el PACE Center el dia jueves 23 de enero, a las 10:00am y a las 5:30pm. El entrenamiento dura 2 horas.
Search | Login
For Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office
Juan Aguilera, Principal              jaguilera@ecesd.org 
Alice Quesada, Secretary           aquesada@ecesd.org 
Maryel Cabrales, Clerk               mcabrales@ecesd.org 
 
Teaching Staff
Laine McFadden, TK Kinder       lmcfadden@ecesd.org 
Claudia Hernandez, Kinder DI    chernandezcruz@ecesd.org 
Norma Pechtl, Kinder                  npechtl@ecesd.org 
Maribel Salazar, Kinder              msalazar@ecesd.org 
 
Alicia Ramirez, Kinder 1st          alramirez@ecesd.org 
Lori Beltran, 1st                                 lbeltran@ecesd.org 
Jessica Martinez, 1st                    jmartinez@ecesd.org 
Claudia Mireles, 1st DI                cmireles@ecesd.org 
 
Sue Jones, 2nd                              suejones@ecesd.org 
Irma Salgado, 2nd                          isalgado@ecesd.org 
Blanca Tellez, 2nd DI                   btellez@ecesd.org 
 
Patricia Nevarez, 3rd                 pnevarez@ecesd.org 
Mike Williams, 3rd                       mwilliams@ecesd.org 
 
Mary Brown, 4th                           mbrown@ecesd.org 
Lupita Rodriguez, 5th                grodriguez@ecesd.org 
Erik Smith, 6th                                esmith@ecesd.org 
 
Courtney Holbrook, Speech    cholbrook@ecesd.org 
Vanessa Landeros, RSP               vlanderos@ecesd.org 
Elizabeth Raygoza, Inst. Coach   eraygoza@ecesd.org 
 
Support Staff 
Judy Adamson, Computer Lab    jadamson@ecesd.org 
Maria Bailo, Librarian                      mbailon@ecesd.org