LincolnElementary School

Skip to main content
Distance Learning Classes begin August 24..... Educacion a distancia comienza el 24 de agosto...Sign up for ClassDojo to communicae with your teachers.....Registrese en ClassDojo para comunicarse con sus maestros....
Spanish
Search | Login

Staff Directory

Office
Juan Aguilera, Principal              jaguilera@ecesd.org 
Alice Quesada, Secretary           aquesada@ecesd.org 
Maryel Cabrales, Clerk               mcabrales@ecesd.org 
 
Teaching Staff
Laine McFadden, Tk/Kinder       lmcfadden@ecesd.org 
Claudia Hernandez, Kinder DI    chernandezcruz@ecesd.org 
Norma Pechtl, Kinder                  npechtl@ecesd.org 
Maribel Salazar, Kinder              msalazar@ecesd.org 
 
Alicia Ramirez, Kinder K/1st          alramirez@ecesd.org 
Lori Beltran, 1st                                 lbeltran@ecesd.org 
Crystal Sanchez, 1st                   crysanchez@ecesd.org 
Claudia Mireles, 1st DI                cmireles@ecesd.org 
Silvia Cortes, 1st                         cortesparente@ecesd.org 
 
Sue Jones, 2nd                              suejones@ecesd.org 
Irma Salgado, 2nd                          isalgado@ecesd.org 
Blanca Tellez, 2nd DI                   btellez@ecesd.org 
Gerardo Parra, 1st/2nd                gparra@ecesd.org 
 
Patricia Nevarez, 3rd                 pnevarez@ecesd.org 
Mike Williams, 3rd                       mwilliams@ecesd.org 
Juan Rodriguez, 3rd                  jurodriguez@ecesd.org 
 
Mary Brown, 4th                           mbrown@ecesd.org 
Lupita Rodriguez, 5th                grodriguez@ecesd.org 
Erik Smith, 6th                                esmith@ecesd.org 
 
Courtney Holbrook, Speech    cholbrook@ecesd.org 
Vanessa Landeros, RSP               vlanderos@ecesd.org 
Elizabeth Raygoza, Inst. Coach   eraygoza@ecesd.org 
 
Support Staff 
Judy Adamson, Computer Lab    jadamson@ecesd.org 
Maria Bailo, Librarian                      mbailon@ecesd.org 
Anabelle Alvarez, Counselor.    analvarez@ecesd.org